meanttobeamama

a natural mama who loves to giggle

about this mama… January 8, 2013

Filed under: Posts — meanttobeamama @ 7:36 pm

Hiya papaya!

I’m Caitlin. Born and raised in the lovely Boston,MA. Now living in the super duper state of Ohio. I’m a natural mama and wife. I was a ballet dancer for the last 23 years and an instructor for the last 9 years. I am a purist at heart, but also a worrier by nature. I LOVE to laugh and try to find the humor in every situation. I am an obsessive label reader. If a product has a label ,I read it and research each ingredient. I like to try all the latest and greatest products and spread my opinion around.  🙂  Around my house we use attachment parenting (and lots of snuggles!). I’m a nursing, co-sleeping, baby wearing mama. I love to hear other mama’s birth stories, they can teach us all so much. Maybe you and I can learn from each other too!Image

 

2 Responses to “about this mama…”

  1. Showing you some blogger love!


Leave a Reply

