meanttobeamama

a natural mama who loves to giggle

BabyGanics fine & handy hand and face wipes (totally rock!) May 9, 2013

Filed under: Posts,Product Reviews — meanttobeamama @ 2:07 pm

ImageBabyGanics is one of my top favorite companies. When you hear why, I’m sure you will love them too. It was started by two fathers who wanted better products for their kids and for around their house. They started reading the ingredient lists on the backs of items. Let me just stop there, have YOU actually read what is in the products you put on your children and on yourself?! Our skin is the largest organ in our bodies, what goes ON your skin goes IN your skin.

If you’re using diaper wipes to clean up sticky kid messes on faces and hands I would highly suggest reconsidering. Every time you wipe your little misses or little misters face, you deposit all those chemicals. (Did you pitch them into the garbage yet? I bet you just did…)

Introducing BabyGanics fine & handy face and hands wipes! No insane toxins! No chemicals you can’t understand! Completely biodegradable! Free of chlorine, parabens, sulfates, phthalates, mineral oil, petroleum, nuts, gluten, artificial colors or fragrances.

Are you saying “hey, I think that’s something I may like. But….do they work?”

HECK YES THEY DO!!!!

I have personally tested them on my almost three year old boy. A mess expert. I tested these against sticky face and fingers from fruit salad, from popcicles, and the worst offender of all…a candy mess on your kid while they are strapped in the car seat and you are trying to get somewhere! Each time these wipes cleaned up QUICKLY! I have to say I was quite impressed. Our family goes scent free on almost everything due to sensitive skin. We had ZERO incidents with rashes or itchiness after using fine & handy wipes. These are hypoallergenic and fragrance free. The only thing I would like to see in the future is a hard plastic reclosable lid instead of the resealable sticker like label.

You can find more BabyGanics products at http://www.babyganics.com

 

Leave a Reply

